A Stepping Stone Club


Europa Point FC are a unique football club that carries the name of one of the most unique locations in the World.
The ethos of the club is to give talented young footballers a second chance at fulfilling their footballing dreams and provide a pathway back into the professional game. The club was only formed in 2014 but already we have won the Gibraltar Second Division Cup on two occasions and gained promotion as Champions of Division Two at the end of the 2015/16 season. We are extremely proud of the fact that the average age of our squad is under 20. We are exposing our young players to a high standard of football and a professionalism that will stand them good stead in their future development in the game.
We would be delighted to count on your support as we continue our exciting journey...

Website/Club Sponsor

Kit & General Sponsors